Funny facts about IITs, NIT, Engineering and more

FIITJEE AITS Results can be seen @ fiitjee.com and remember you won’t be able to see it in firefox.Use ie explorer to see results….

Comments on: "FIITJEE AITS Results fiitjee.com" (3)

  1. saurabh shekhar said:

    i m not geting my aits results

  2. Samyak Jain said:

    I am not getting my aits results .My Regn no. is 1191351020008

  3. Samyak Jain said:

    I am not getting my AITS result. Regn No.1191351020008

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

