Funny facts about IITs, NIT, Engineering and more

Welcome to first ever blog about IIT JEE which is not related to Study and pcm. This blog is not about how to crack IIT JEE or how to survive at IIT or any similar examination.This blogs aims at providing readers some funny and some important facts about IIT JEE that were obtained through RTI.

In most case I won’t post exact details of student accept his name to protect their privacy.The posts here are not meant to harm the reputation of any individual.Please consider the posts in this blog as Humor.

The posts here do not reflect the thoughts or opinions of either myself, my company, my friends, or my cat; don’t quote me on that; don’t quote me on anything; you may distribute this posting and all its associated parts freely but you may not make a profit from it or include the posting in commercial publications.

Comments on: "Welcome to first ever blog about IIT JEE which is not related to Study" (1)

  1. i wrote iit jee 2010 in bangalore. my friend who wrote the exam at another centre in blr told me she got 10 mins extra time in the first paper due to the bungling up of the question no. in phy and math. this is not fair. my centre was not given this extra 10 mins. it could have provided valuable marks especially in the lengthy 1st paper.there could have been so many centres where time like this was given. this non – uniformity is highly unfair! i expected better as far as the conducting of the exam was concerned.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

