Funny facts about IITs, NIT, Engineering and more

Students from FIITJEE,Resonance, Bansal,Aakash who gave IITJEE last year and have not droped and have joined some engg. college are requested to post their notes and coaching material(non-copyrighted one) at sites like 4shared.com or mediafire.com etc. so that students giving jee this year may benefit from such materials.Any link to such material can be submited as comment to this post.If you want to share your notes then please upload it at 4shared.com or mediafire.com and post its link here

Comments on: "FIITJEE Resonance Bansal Aakash iitjee aieee test material and notes,Questions" (7)

  1. dear sir,
    I have iit jee notes

  2. Shubham Malviya said:

    help me to ensure my selection

  3. Abhilash ku. said:

    Dear sir,
    I really need your help.

  4. Abhilash ku. said:

    Dear sir,
    I really need your help for IIT-JEE 2012.

  5. priyanka chavan said:

    i need ur help if u can reply me

  6. SIR,
    Please Send Me IIT-JEE notes & Some Assignment Sheets

    Thanking You
    Sud

  7. sir pls send me assingments and notes which would help me in my jee preperations for2012……pls post me few suggestions too…..
    thank you ……….bindu

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

